

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations

FOUNDED 1969

Frank Truman Memorial 25mile Solo & 2Up TTT

Sunday 10th March 2024 09:00 E1/25D

Awards

Womens Solo

1st	#27 Sarah Kelman St Ives CC	1:14:10
2 nd	#24 Rachel Halamandres Basildon CC	1:15:32

Mens Solo

1 st	#25 Martin Fisher Melton Olympic CC	59:22
2 nd	#20 Andrew Turnock Finsbury Park CC	59:56
3 rd	#15 Wolfgang Emmerich Team Bottrill	1:00:04

Fastest Road Bike

1 st	# 14 Marc Brant Basildon CC	1:08:33
T.	π ιτινιαι C Di ant Dusnaun GC	1.00.55

2-Up

1 st	#37 Antony Stapleton Parenesis-TougHuman Cycling	1:06:04
	#38 Claire Hall Parenesis-TougHuman Cycling	

Well done everyone on what turned out to be a pretty grim morning! The rest of the season will feel like a walk in the park after that one....

Many thanks for your attendance, Lea Valley CC

Event Secretary:

David Veitch

Marshalls:

Robert Smart, Mark Freeman, Phil Laing, Henry Lane, Trevor Whittock, Julian Van Loxton, Bron Plaskowski **Time Keepers:**Michael Keen
Frida Wezel

Assistant Time Keeper:

Ian Taylor





